Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pastor Regina Peoples

Pastor Regina Peoples

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pastor Regina Peoples
"Great agents. A1 service. Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Kathryn Davis

Kathryn Davis

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Davis
"Thy Gladly took my payment, which was late, over the phone with no problem. No problem , said I am covered. He understood."
Profile photo of Gabe Mansfield

Gabe Mansfield

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Mansfield
"Had a smooth transition moving from Illinois down here. No problems and would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Mikelwil

Mikelwil

May 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mikelwil
"They refused insurance coverage for my new home just because I had one claim for an air conditioner repair at my previous home"
Profile photo of Katie Andoe

Katie Andoe

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Andoe
"Easy to work with and very accessible!"
Profile photo of Amy Gunn

Amy Gunn

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Gunn
"They were very helpful with saving me money in my month to month! Amber that works there has always made any paperwork that was needed done very easy for a working mama that can’t always come by their office to sign things."
Profile photo of Alice Patchen

Alice Patchen

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Patchen
"They were able to get us the best insurance quote in years! Definitely worth the switch! Nice staff and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Always there when I need anything! Super helpful staff!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Barton

Stephanie Barton

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Barton
"Very friendly an helpful. Insurance is expensive everywhere."
Profile photo of Colin Johnson

Colin Johnson

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Johnson
"Ryan Whitson and his team are great at explaining policy changes and adding and dropping policies with promptness."
Profile photo of Shannon Grantham

Shannon Grantham

February 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Shannon Grantham
"He was very rude on the phone and didn't want to help us move our business to a local agent in town. Let me remind you we were moving business to him and he didn't want it. TERRIBLE ATTITUDE"
Profile photo of Tiffany “Tipp” McCall

Tiffany “Tipp” McCall

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany “Tipp” McCall
"Love them. All of them"
Profile photo of Jonathan Tuckerman

Jonathan Tuckerman

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Tuckerman
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of David Kopaska-Merkel

David Kopaska-Merkel

January 5, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by David Kopaska-Merkel
"We love everything except this: we bought our policy a month ago and the underwriters still haven't given us a policy number, so we can't make a claim."
Profile photo of gena clark

gena clark

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by gena clark
"Helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Marie Pate

Marie Pate

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Pate
"Helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Tyreece Hampton

Tyreece Hampton

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tyreece Hampton
"Highly recommend using this group! I received a very good rate that has saved me and my family money."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Cook

Elisabeth Cook

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Cook
"I highly recommend Ryan Whitson State Farm. Everyone is helpful, professional and they work hard to get you the best discounts. By switching, my family saved $150 a month! Give them a call, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Kelsey Robinson

Kelsey Robinson

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Robinson
"Ryan and and his staff are so easy to work with and have gotten us the best rates in town! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of wobblysgirl

wobblysgirl

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by wobblysgirl
"AlwAys quick to answer or get answers to questions. Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Brandon Holland

Brandon Holland

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Holland
"Fantastic customer service. The went through every detail of my coverage and helped me understand it. Their rates beat out most competitors as well, I highly recommend a few minutes to swing by their office. You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Amy Plowman

Amy Plowman

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Plowman
"Ryan Whitson and his office have been so easy to work with as we have dealt with totaling a vehicle. He intervened with the total loss department on our behalf and was able to get the issue settled quickly. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Super Sunny

Super Sunny

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Super Sunny
"Always super friendly and eager to work with you. Always fast. Even adding cars doesn't take more than 5 minutes."
Profile photo of Ed Thompson

Ed Thompson

February 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Thompson
"Good people, been a satisfied customer since day one with Ryan and his staff."
Profile photo of Lewis McAllister

Lewis McAllister

April 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis McAllister
"He has a lot of integrity. We were with another state farm agent and most companies would have tried to take our business, but Ryan didn't try that at all. Integrity can be rare these days, but it always brightens my day when I see it."